Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jose Acosta

Jose Acosta

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Acosta
"Ximena Rosas, and Felix Amazing Insurance agents!!! Provide me with everything I needed. Very Honest in creating the right policy. I highly recommend them . State Farm on E vista way, vista ca"
Profile photo of Felipe Ortega

Felipe Ortega

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felipe Ortega
"Ximena rosas is a very excelent person and the workers there are gratis as well and are very caring and will help you in anyway that you need. I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for great service at Ximena Rosas State Farm."
Profile photo of josefina vargas

josefina vargas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josefina vargas
"Gabby was such a pleasure to work with. She contacted me quickly and helped me with patience and kindness. Thank you !"
Profile photo of Mick Águila J.

Mick Águila J.

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mick Águila J.
"An unparalleled experience, excellent service and comparable prices, thanks Xinena Rosas State Farm and team. I haddle recommend this office for you auto and life insurance needs."
Profile photo of Pedro Castanada

Pedro Castanada

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pedro Castanada
"Gracias Gabby por prestarme ayuda con el seguro de mi auto y casa. Me gusta el servicio excelente que siempre me han brindado y sobretodo por el precio muy razonable que me dan. Ximena Rosas State Farm y equipo son altamente recomendados por su servicio profesional y buenos precios!"
Profile photo of Dr. F S Kennedy (Steve)

Dr. F S Kennedy (Steve)

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. F S Kennedy (Steve)
"Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable! That’s the trifecta in my book! Thank you for being so professional in serving my homeowner insurance needs!"
Profile photo of victor gomez

victor gomez

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by victor gomez
"estoy muy contento con ximena rosas y gabi por el servicio que me brindaron hoy en state farm . Me explicaron todo con detalle y resolvieron todas mis dudas."
Profile photo of Bianchi Canseco

Bianchi Canseco

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bianchi Canseco
"Ximena Rosas exelente equipo de trabajo muy amables gracias por su servicio"
Profile photo of Eduardo Monrroy

Eduardo Monrroy

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Monrroy
"Excelente servicio muy bien explicado todo gracias a Ximena Rosas y Gabi esto en vista CA muy buen servicio gracias 👌🏻"
Profile photo of Maria del carmen De la Torre

Maria del carmen De la Torre

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria del carmen De la Torre
"Yo estoy contenta con el servició que se ma a brindado en la oficinas de StateFarm de Ximena Rosas , Y yo si recomendaría a amigos a esta oficina."
Profile photo of Luna Email

Luna Email

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Email
"I had the pleasure of attending an appointment with Ximena Rosas at the Vista branch, and I am delighted to report that she treated my mother and me with outstanding care and attention. Ms. Rosas took the time to listen to our concerns and understand our unique needs, demonstrating a genuine interest in providing us with the best possible assistance. Her warm and welcoming demeanor made us feel like family. Additionally, her team was just as friendly and professional, further enhancing our overall experience. I highly recommend Ximena Rosas as a dedicated and personable insurance agent who, along with her team, goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of German Lopez

German Lopez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Lopez
"Ximena is awesome she is very knowledgeable and she gets to the button of everything to help you to solve your questions 😊 a big 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jose Perez

Jose Perez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Perez
"Gabby offered great service. Extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jaime Castaneda

Jaime Castaneda

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Castaneda
"Gabby spoke with me about my policies and even informed me about their life insurance plans they offer. She was very great with communicating and was easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Xcaret Prado

Xcaret Prado

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xcaret Prado
"This place is friendly and professional. Gabby is knowledgeable, explains things thoroughly, and is willing to answer any questions you have. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Catherine Cruz

Catherine Cruz

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Cruz
"Exceptional customer service! Gabby has been kind, helpful, and knowledgeable in every single transaction I’ve had with her over the years. I truly appreciate that level of service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gwendoline Olivares

Gwendoline Olivares

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendoline Olivares
"This State Farm team is exceptional. They’re honest, communicative, and always take care of my insurance needs. I could not be happier with the service I receive!"
Profile photo of Aleny Gomez

Aleny Gomez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleny Gomez
"Gabby is very professional and informative when answering any question I may have. She has great communication skills and makes things a very easy to understand regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Vicente Ocampo

Vicente Ocampo

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Ocampo
"Couldn't be happier with Ximena Rosas State Farm. She put together a package for me of insurance including auto and life at a fair price.I highly recomend Ximena!"
Profile photo of Pepe

Pepe

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe
"Very attentive and nice."
Profile photo of Bernie Santos

Bernie Santos

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Santos
"Tony and rosy"
Profile photo of Nicolas Mendoza

Nicolas Mendoza

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Mendoza
"Gabby was very helpful and quick in helping me get a policy for my new car. She went above and beyond! Very friendly service and great pricing"
Profile photo of Esteban Sanchez

Esteban Sanchez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Sanchez
"Gabby of ximena Rosas of State Farm was wonderful. She was polite, kind and helped me with everything and answered every question I was going to ask before I even asked. Great help."
Profile photo of Lopez Lopez

Lopez Lopez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lopez Lopez
"Gabby was very professional made the process to start with you guys very easy and explained things well. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hernandez
"I want to give a shout out to Gabby! She has been my rep for a couple years and always strives to make sure I am happy with the service. High recommend this location for anyone. Thank you!"