Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ximena Rosas

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ximena Rosas

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mileen Gallardo

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Ximena Rosas and her team. When I moved back to the State. I needed a new agent she took care of everything . She got me the best auto, home and life coverages. This office responds to quickly to my calls and emails. Again I can’t say enough about them, Ximena and her team helped me save money and time."

Jesus Martinez

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent staff especially Ximena Rosas and coworkers"

Juliette Van Wormer

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Atendida de la mejor manera con el equipo de State Farm. Muy amables y pacientes con todas mis dudas. (Translated by Google) Cared for in the best way with the State Farm team. Very kind and patient with all my questions."

Nele Keemss

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of collaborating with Gabby from Ximena's office over the past year and a half. She is an amazing brand ambassador for State Farm. I know Gabby and Ximena always do the right thing for their customers."

rys lowry

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in to pay my bill and I was greeted by Gladys. She helped me quickly an led got me on my way. Great customer service!"

Alyssa Salazar

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena is the kindest agent I work with! She always brings a smile and a positive energy with each interaction. If you are looking for a thoughtful and skilled agent for your auto, home, and life insurance, I recommend calling or stopping by this office!"

Robert W Eckert

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena was a tremendous help today with my new insurance policy, and directed me to the best coverage needed for my upcoming road trip. Thank you!"

Mara Toluao

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff at this location makes such a difference. They understand their clients needs and we as clients appreciate their help. Rosas and her team takes great care of us! We love you, Team!"

A. Luna

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Felix was the most enjoyable experience I've ever had. Additionally, I wanted to thank everyone in the office, especially Ximena who was always willing to assist with scheduling whenever I had questions. I was able to receive the finest auto service out there and was also provided life insurance. They are the most kind-hearted and supportive people!"

Henry Vasquez

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena, Tony and staff have always been attentive to all my questions and annual payment of my office policy. I highly recommend Ximena's staff for your auto, home and life insurance."

Eva Leon

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Gladis is a very kind person and she is always helping, she is a very good servant, I am very pleased to be in this canpania (Original) Gladis es una persona muy amable y siempre está ayudando es un servio muy bueno me grado mucho estar en esta canpania"

OneNd OnLy

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love this place so much everyone is very kind, the Staff Gabby, Ximena, Gladys, Toni they are truly awesome very kind and just great and professional and works very hard to provide top notch customer service and overall amazing individuals. THANK YOU LOVELY LADIES SO MUCH😉🙂"

Christine Lucas

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena and Gabby are always so responsive and helpful! :)"

Alejandro Escalona

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the team here! Everyone is so friendly and I always felt treated as appreciated and welcome in. I spoke to Felix and he was super friendly! I highly recommend this place if you are looking for life , auto , or homeowners insurance! They are perfect!"

Alina Figueroa

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Gladys Talavera who provided excellent customer service. She was very friendly, kind, and professional. She was diligent with our time and was able to get me the perfect quote. Additionally, Gladys was able to answer my questions with ease and was overall very informative and honest. Highly recommend requesting/visiting her for a quote."

Maria Torres

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Im not one to give reviews but I truly felt compelled to after having Antonia assist me,I’m already insured for auto insurance and life insurance and now renters insurance. Can’t thank her enough for her efficiency, kindness and promptness. Can’t recommend her service enough. Thank you Toni"

North County Window Tinting

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a pleasant experience with the agent, Ximena Rosas at the location off E Vista Way. She was very patient and answered every question I had with ease. Thank you for the wonderful customer service."

Juan Salinas

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best place to get life insurance."

Ramona Ivy

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena Rosas and her team are top notch! Ximena leads with integrity and her passion to help people shows. Thank you for taking care of your clients!"

Rosalba Valerio

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladys assisted me today with getting insurance for my son. She was easy to work with, looked for the best rates, and very informative. Thank you Gladys for the great customer service!"

Elizabeth Valencia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and efficient recommended (Original) Muy amables y eficientes recomendada"

Manuel Marquina

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the excellent service and convenient prices for auto, life and home. I recommend the Ximena Rosas State Farm agency and team. (Original) Gracias por el servicio excelente y precios convenientes de auto, vida y casa. Recomiendo la agencia de Ximena Rosas State Farm y equipo."

Juan Ortega

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best group of ppl. Please come and get your life,home, and car insurance asap. These ppl can help you with EVERYTHING."

Gustavo Razo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went to the office and Gladys helped me, a very efficient and cordial service, I recommend this insurance (Original) Pase a la oficina y me ayudo Gladys un servicio muy eficiente y cordial les recomiendo esta aseguranza"

Stacie Feilmeier

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena is an amazing Agent. She and her team are top notch and so caring, detailed and helpful! Highly recommend Ximena State Farm Agency! She’s the best!"