Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ximena Rosas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ximena Rosas

4.9 out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Valencia

Elizabeth Valencia

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and efficient recommended (Original) Muy amables y eficientes recomendada"
Profile photo of Manuel Marquina

Manuel Marquina

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you for the excellent service and convenient prices for auto, life and home. I recommend the Ximena Rosas State Farm agency and team. (Original) Gracias por el servicio excelente y precios convenientes de auto, vida y casa. Recomiendo la agencia de Ximena Rosas State Farm y equipo."
Profile photo of Juan Ortega

Juan Ortega

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best group of ppl. Please come and get your life,home, and car insurance asap. These ppl can help you with EVERYTHING."
Profile photo of Gustavo Razo

Gustavo Razo

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I went to the office and Gladys helped me, a very efficient and cordial service, I recommend this insurance (Original) Pase a la oficina y me ayudo Gladys un servicio muy eficiente y cordial les recomiendo esta aseguranza"
Profile photo of Stacie Feilmeier

Stacie Feilmeier

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena is an amazing Agent. She and her team are top notch and so caring, detailed and helpful! Highly recommend Ximena State Farm Agency! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Adrian Ortiz

Adrian Ortiz

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the service very professional and friendly"
Profile photo of Lilia Rodriguez

Lilia Rodriguez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antonia V., Thank you so much for all your help in getting my family insured. State Farm is lucky to have an employee like you. I was loyal to my old insurance for over 15 years and was hesitant on transferring over. However, Antonia was so helpful in outlining all the terms and explaining any question I had. I am excited I made the switch. The only reason I made the switch to State Farm is because of the support and guidance Antonia provided. Most importantly my young drivers and my self are insured and protected. Antonia once again thank you for all your excellent customer service in providing auto, life and home protection for my family."
Profile photo of Mario Jimenez

Mario Jimenez

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) In the offices of Miss Ximena Rosas I feel comfortable because they treat us very well, they explain to us all the things we need to know about the police, I recommend them, very good service 👌👍 I already recommended it to my family and they changed to state farm (Original) en las oficinas de la señorita ximena rosas me siento agusto porque nos atienden muy bien nos esplican todas las cosas que nesesitamos saver acercas de las polisas yo los recomiendo muy buen servicio 👌👍ya recomendé a mi familia y se cambiaron a state farm"
Profile photo of c c

c c

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gladys was amazing! She helped me get the best quote rate possible. She was so easy going, very informative and helped me get what I needed. Excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of chapel

chapel

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a wonderful team , I worked with Felix and he explained everything very thoroughly especially life insurance and he helped me set up my autos into a bundle that helped me save and helped me feel secure in my future! I highly recommend Ximena Rosas State Farm Agent and their team."
Profile photo of Mindy Dollberg

Mindy Dollberg

June 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena and her team are amazing! I had so many questions about our commercial and business auto insurance for our business. She spent time with me to explain all my options so I could make the best and most affordable decision. I highly recommend her and will definitely be calling her later for my personal auto insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Peter Sanchez

Peter Sanchez

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you are looking for Auto Insurance, I highly recommend stopping by or calling Ximena Rosas State Farm office located in Vista. She along with her team have not only met but exceeded all of my expectations! They are friendly, knowledgeable professionals in the insurance business! I am happy to have been referred and am excited to be able to recommend this location to you all! Thank you Ximena and your awesome team!"
Profile photo of I P

I P

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, and kindness. (Original) Muy buen servicio, y amabilidad."
Profile photo of Jesus Caballero

Jesus Caballero

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"THEY DID IT AGAIN! Ximena and her staff were such an amazing and helpful resource for me when I was looking for life insurance for myself and my two kids it was very cheap and affordable and they helped me through the entire process step by step they were very knowledgeable and i felt taken care of like i always do when coming to the office. Thank you Ximena to you and your wonderful staff!"
Profile photo of Anayeli LujanLopez

Anayeli LujanLopez

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ximena Rosas is a wonderful person. She helped me with all my questions and gave me the best services. They will not regret having Ximena Rosas as her agent for her.!!"
Profile photo of Loth Pedraza

Loth Pedraza

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance I been with them for almost 10 years beast place I will recommend"
Profile photo of Pako Angon

Pako Angon

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I give 5 stars becasue of their great service"
Profile photo of Pedro Castanada

Pedro Castanada

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Thank you Gabby for helping me with my auto and home insurance. I like the excellent service that they have always given me and especially for the very reasonable price that they give me. Ximena Rosas State Farm and team are highly recommended for their professional service and great prices! (Original) Gracias Gabby por prestarme ayuda con el seguro de mi auto y casa. Me gusta el servicio excelente que siempre me han brindado y sobretodo por el precio muy razonable que me dan. Ximena Rosas State Farm y equipo son altamente recomendados por su servicio profesional y buenos precios!"
Profile photo of Manuel Gonzalez

Manuel Gonzalez

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy with Gabby's customer service. She always answer all my questions and help get the best coverage for our home, auto and life insurance. I highly recomended Ximena Rosas' State Farm and her awesome team. They are the best!"
Profile photo of Maxy B. V.

Maxy B. V.

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Gabby is the best! We have auto coverage for 3 cars and the monthly prices are very affordable and the coverage is excellent. When we have needed it we have always received excellent service. Whenever we come to State Farm we are very satisfied with the attention we receive in Spanish. Everyone at State Farm is very friendly and professional. (Original) Gaby es la mejor!. Tenemos cobertura de auto para 3 carros y los precios de la mensualidad son muy accesibles y la cobertura es excelente. Cuando lo hemos necesitado siempre hemos recibido servicio excelente. Siempre que venimos a State Farm salimos muy satisfechos con la atención que recibimos en español. Todos en State Farm son muy amables y profesionales."
Profile photo of Neil Orozco

Neil Orozco

February 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"What a Wonderful Agent. Ximena - X Women Super Insurance Hero. She’s there when I need her. A five star highly rated company. The best experience with her and her team. I feel great when I walk in or when I give her a call. I continue to recommend my customers to her. I appreciate them and their team"
Profile photo of rosa ayala

rosa ayala

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Felix.  He not only made sure I have the proper coverages in place but helped me get a very competitive rate for my auto, home, business and life insurance. The team at this office were very informative and thorough in understanding my insurance needs and executing a plan to fulfill all my needs. Also, this beautiful-professional office is conveniently located in Vista.  After having a bad experience with another insurance provider they stepped up their game and proved that indeed State Farm Insurance is the real deal.  I highly recommend Ximena Rosas State Farm and her team because of their expertise and service is second to none."
Profile photo of Felix Solano

Felix Solano

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend Ximena Rosas State Farm! The staff is very professional, and personable. Felix is also very responsive, and he makes you feel comfortable with all questions related to auto, home, and commercial insurance. Insurance can be tough to full grasp but Ximena's office makes it easy! Look no further for your insurance needs! I would definitely recommend their services."
Profile photo of Fernando Hernández Murillo

Fernando Hernández Murillo

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) This office offers a professional service and I recommend it to get your auto and home insurance coverage! (Original) Está oficina ofrece un servicio profesional y la recomiendo para obtener la cobertura de su seguro de auto y casa!"
Profile photo of Ilesica Prado

Ilesica Prado

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Antonia was very knowledgeable and professional when we spoke. She was quick to get back to me and gave me the best options available. We were able to bundle our auto, home and life insurance into one. I truly appreciate the friendliness and going out of their way to connect with customers like myself."