Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Maria del carmen De la Torre

Maria del carmen De la Torre

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria del carmen De la Torre
"(Translated by Google) I am happy with the service that has been provided at the StateFarm offices in Ximena Rosas, and I would recommend this office to friends. (Original) Yo estoy contenta con el servició que se ma a brindado en la oficinas de StateFarm de Ximena Rosas , Y yo si recomendaría a amigos a esta oficina."
Profile photo of Luna Email

Luna Email

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luna Email
"I had the pleasure of attending an appointment with Ximena Rosas at the Vista branch, and I am delighted to report that she treated my mother and me with outstanding care and attention. Ms. Rosas took the time to listen to our concerns and understand our unique needs, demonstrating a genuine interest in providing us with the best possible assistance. Her warm and welcoming demeanor made us feel like family. Additionally, her team was just as friendly and professional, further enhancing our overall experience. I highly recommend Ximena Rosas as a dedicated and personable insurance agent who, along with her team, goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of German Lopez

German Lopez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by German Lopez
"Ximena is awesome she is very knowledgeable and she gets to the button of everything to help you to solve your questions 😊 a big 5 stars"
Profile photo of Jose Perez

Jose Perez

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Perez
"Gabby offered great service. Extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable with my auto insurance."
Profile photo of Jaime Castaneda

Jaime Castaneda

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Castaneda
"Gabby spoke with me about my policies and even informed me about their life insurance plans they offer. She was very great with communicating and was easy to talk to."
Profile photo of Xcaret Prado

Xcaret Prado

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xcaret Prado
"This place is friendly and professional. Gabby is knowledgeable, explains things thoroughly, and is willing to answer any questions you have. I will definitely be recommending State Farm to friends and family."
Profile photo of Catherine Cruz

Catherine Cruz

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Cruz
"Exceptional customer service! Gabby has been kind, helpful, and knowledgeable in every single transaction I’ve had with her over the years. I truly appreciate that level of service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Gwendoline Olivares

Gwendoline Olivares

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwendoline Olivares
"This State Farm team is exceptional. They’re honest, communicative, and always take care of my insurance needs. I could not be happier with the service I receive!"
Profile photo of Aleny Gomez

Aleny Gomez

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aleny Gomez
"Gabby is very professional and informative when answering any question I may have. She has great communication skills and makes things a very easy to understand regarding my policy."
Profile photo of Vicente Ocampo

Vicente Ocampo

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicente Ocampo
"Couldn't be happier with Ximena Rosas State Farm. She put together a package for me of insurance including auto and life at a fair price.I highly recomend Ximena!"
Profile photo of Pepe

Pepe

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pepe
"Very attentive and nice."
Profile photo of Bernie Santos

Bernie Santos

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bernie Santos
"Tony and rosy"
Profile photo of Nicolas Mendoza

Nicolas Mendoza

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolas Mendoza
"Gabby was very helpful and quick in helping me get a policy for my new car. She went above and beyond! Very friendly service and great pricing"
Profile photo of Esteban Sanchez

Esteban Sanchez

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Esteban Sanchez
"Gabby of ximena Rosas of State Farm was wonderful. She was polite, kind and helped me with everything and answered every question I was going to ask before I even asked. Great help."
Profile photo of Lopez Lopez

Lopez Lopez

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lopez Lopez
"Gabby was very professional made the process to start with you guys very easy and explained things well. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Robert Hernandez

Robert Hernandez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Hernandez
"I want to give a shout out to Gabby! She has been my rep for a couple years and always strives to make sure I am happy with the service. High recommend this location for anyone. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Arleth Flores Aparicio

Arleth Flores Aparicio

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arleth Flores Aparicio
"Ximena Rosas Vista State Farm Branch is exceptional. My mother and family have been utilizing their services for years. I want to thank Ximena and her team for everything!"
Profile photo of Mauricio moreno

Mauricio moreno

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mauricio moreno
"(Translated by Google) Thank you very much to Ximena Rosas and her work team who did everything possible to help me with the coverage of my car. Thank you very much, Gaby Rosas and Ximena Rosas 😄 (Original) Muchas gracias a ximena rosas y su equipo de trabajo que isieron todo lo posible por ayudarme con la cobertura de mi carro muchas gracias en serio Gaby rosas y ximena rosas 😄"
Profile photo of Jose Chavez

Jose Chavez

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Chavez
"As soon as I walked in to Ximena Rosas State Farm agency and I was greated by Gabby, she helped me transfer my policy from a different state to California and even went out of her way to explain to me about life insurance. I now have auto and life insurance from State Farm which has been my insurance company for the past 7 years. I highly recommend Ximena Rosas State Farm agency in Vista Ca. They have excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Maria Rivera

Maria Rivera

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Rivera
"Ximena Rosas State Farm and staff are very profesional and friendly. Ximena is most amazing! She took the time to help us with our insurance needs. I highly recomend Ximena Rosas office!"
Profile photo of Yesenia Mata

Yesenia Mata

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yesenia Mata
"Ximena and her team did a great job explaining to me about the plan I was going to get and did an amazing job setting me up. Greatly appreciate their service"
Profile photo of Felix Luis

Felix Luis

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Luis
"Ximena rosas State Farm was the best . They helped me understand my coverages and helped me protect my future with my first life policy! I highly recommend them and will be coming back! Everyone in the office is extremely friendly and welcoming, I highly recommend this office ! They offer wonderful services for their auto and life policies !"
Profile photo of Eric Estabrook

Eric Estabrook

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Estabrook
"I purchased my motorcycle policy today with Gabby’s help. She was incredibly nice and helpful, explaining the whole process to me. She helped me find the best rate for my needs and I chose to do business with State Farm because of it. They beat out every other quote I found, and offered better billing flexibility. I highly recommend their office."
Profile photo of Arturo Delgado

Arturo Delgado

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arturo Delgado
"Ximena Rosas State Farm and team are amazing. They take the time to go over the coverages and help me save with our auto, home and umbrella premiums. I highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Josh

Josh

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh
"Very nice and helpful staff"